Real Estate
Manufactured Home Tax
Sewer Bill
Forms to Download
Tax Rates
Voter Registration
County Homepage

Office Address:
301 N. Main St.
Rooms 201 & 203
Lima, OH 45801-4434

Mailing Address:
PO Box 123
Lima, OH 45802-0123

Phone:(419) 223-8515
Fax:(419) 222-7852

Email:
treasurer@allencountyohio.com

 

Office Address: 
301 N. Main St. 
Rooms 201 & 203
Lima, OH 45801-4434

Mailing Address:
PO Box 123
Lima, Oh 45802-0123


Phone: (419) 223-8515

Fax: (419) 222-7852


E-mail: treasurer@allencountyohio.com

Treasurer's Staff Directory
To contact our staff, you can either e-mail or call them. To call them directly, dial (419) 228-3700 and then input the desired extension. Use extension 8515 for general and property questions.

Rachael Gilroy Treasurer rgilroy@allencountyohio.com Ext. 8514
Evalyn Shaffner Chief Deputy of Finance eshaffner@allencountyohio.com Ext. 8879
Bob Scherger Chief Deputy of Collections rscherger@allencountyohio.com Ext. 8838
Pam Meeker Head Cashier pmeeker@allencountyohio.com Ext. 8766
Sherida Turner Collections/Compliance Specialist sturner@allencountyohio.com Ext. 8765
Fay Murphy Cashier fmurphy@allencountyohio.com Ext. 8768

 

*If you are mailing a check, please make it payable to: "Allen County Treasurer". Thank you!